Link

So

TESTING TESTING one, 2, 3. Can anyone hear me?

Well I sure am glad I chose the easy WordPress platform. I’ve been dabbling here on my own. Guess tomorrow I will have to open up that book, WordPress for Dummies by Lisa Sabin-Wilson.  I’d like to nominate my self for top dummy.

Glad I’m on vacation going to need some time before I get the hang of this and post my first real blog. Just to see how it will look filled up with words. I’m going to fill the rest of this page with gibberish.

When I was a little-bitty baby my mama would rock me in the cradle in them old cotton fields back home.

When those cotton balls get rotten you can’t pick very much cotton. In those old cotton fields back home. Can’t remember the rest. Sure you all are laughing at me now but you jaws will drop when I win the Pulitzer Prise.

All I can say is thank God for word-prossesing and spell check. Way back when we had manual type writers that’s the same thing they said when white-out hit the market.

OK. Its been a log day.

Time for a nice libation. Hell, maybe I’ll even take a shower. Yeah I know Saturday is a long way off but they’re forecasting a cold front coming through and the crick is libel to freeze. Might not get a chance till spring just like last year.

It wouldn’t have been so bad except right about January 15th got so cold I had to bring the chickens in and then well, the pig he got to squealing so bad, out of envy I couldn’t sleep and wound up having to bring him in and wouldn’t you know he had eaten something made his stomach sick. Well it wasn’t smelling very nice till the thaw came in April. Thank the Lord for the heavy rains that came, made the crick rise and wash the shack away. Just as it was getting to burning really well, from when the still got kicked by the goat because he was really angry there was not room for him inside. But everyone knows goats don’t belong indoors.

Guess that’s about all for now. Look out world! harryburntofferings.wordpress.com is going to push the Publish button.

